PR and Media

For PR, sponsorship and advertising inquiries please email me at countrymouseclaire@gmail.com

I'm happy to work with brands, both here on the blog and across my social media channels (Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest).  All editorial is written by me or by invited parties who I know and respect; I do not host other content so please do not email with requests for this. 

I love writing reviews and post regular features on here about the places I am lucky enough to be invited to. Restaurants and brands I have collaborated with recently include independents and chains, such as Cabana, Carioca and Strada.  I take reviewing seriously and am always open to new oportunities - please do reach out if you would like me to cover your cafĂ©, restaurant, hotel or event.

I'm also happy to review items and products which fit with my blog and my interests - my main focus areas are London, food, travel, culture and lifestyle, but I also write often on beauty, fashion and the home.  I'm always happy to hear pitches!

As well as my writing here, I've been lucky enough to guest post for other bloggers, be featured on other websites, and do freelance pieces in the media. I write mostly about the same themes I cover here on Country Mouse Claire, but am also happy to cover different areas - I love to learn and research! Some of my recent work elsewhere includes:

A Very British Weddingpiece for FOCUS magazine (p 6), July 2015
Five Great Autumn Park (and Pub) Walks, Time Out London Blog, September 2015
Game On (piece on The Rugby World Cup), piece for FOCUS magazine (pp 12-13), September 2015
Eight sparkling facts about the history of Bonfire Night, Time Out London Blog, November 2015
A Very British Christmaspiece for FOCUS magazine (pp 4-7), November 2015
Five Scottish gems everyone should visit, guest post on Adventures of a London Kiwi, January 2016
Ten indulgent hot chocolates to warm you up this winter, Time Out London Blog, January 2016
Who's Going to Win at the Oscars?, Bloggeration magazine, February 2016
The London Tube: Life Underground, piece for FOCUS magazine (pp 8-9), March 2016
The Toffee Apple, a cocktail recipe I worked on for Appletiser, May 2016
The Grand Canals and Waterways of Britainpiece for FOCUS magazine (pp 16-17), May 2016

I've been lucky enough to write for several brands here at Country Mouse Claire, and you can find some of my pieces below:


No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for your comment - I do read them all but it may take me a little while (a couple of days) to respond during busy times. I love reading what you have to say!

Have a wonderful day!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Me

Me

About Me

I believe in 80s pop, 90s teen movies, and proper thank you notes. I just like smiling...smiling's my favourite.

I write here about London, food, books & travel, and a lot more besides. I'm never happier than when having adventures, cooking for friends, or lost in a good book.

Popular Posts

Search This Blog

Loading...

Blog Archives

Grab My Button

CM Claire
<div class="grab-button" margin: 0 auto;"><a href="http://www.countrymouseclaire.com/" rel="nofollow"><img src="http://i909.photobucket.com/albums/ac293/munchkin_land_designs/BlogDesigns/CountryMouseClaire/CountryMouseClaireNewButton1.png" alt="CM Claire"></div>

Foodies 100

Foodies100 Index of UK Food Blogs
Foodies100

HIBS 100

HIBS100 Index of Home and Interior Blogs
HIBS100

Magazine

Nuffnang

stumbleupon

Total Pageviews

 
Designed by Munchkin Land Designs • Copyright 2015 • All Rights Reserved